15 new stages added to Super Smash Bros for Wii U

Nintendo have updated the Wii U Smash Bros game with 15 new levels for the 8-player Smash mode.


The update brings 9 stages to the standard mode of 8-player Smash and another 6 to Omega mode.   The free DLC is just part of an overall plan to bring more levels, characters and modes to the game.


  • Mario Circuit (Brawl)
  • Pyrosphere
  • Norfair
  • Luigi’s Mansion
  • Lylat Cruise
  • Pokémon Stadium 2
  • Town and City
  • Smashville
  • Wii Fit Studio


  • Mario Galaxy
  • Mario Circuit (Brawl)
  • The Great Cave Offensive
  • Lylat Cruise
  • Pokémon Stadium 2
  • Animal Crossing: Town and City

Related posts

Leave a Comment