Taito Milestones 2 releases today

Rediscover gaming legends with TAITO Milestones 2: a timeless collection of arcade classics available now for Nintendo Switch, both physically and digitally.

As a celebration of gaming history, this collection offers something for every type of gamer, whether you’re seeking the heart-pounding challenges of the shoot’em ups and fighters or simply looking to relive the classics. It’s not just about the games; immerse yourself in pixel-perfect graphics, fully configurable controls, including turbo buttons for certain games,  that honor the original gameplay and modern features like leaderboards and achievements, for an old-school challenge with the gems that started it all. Don’t just play games, preserve a legacy!

** Metal Black (1991)


** Dinorex (1992)


TAITO Milestones 2 includes:

* The NewZealand Story (1988)

* Kiki Kaikai (1986)

* Darius II (3 Screen Arcade Version) (1989)

* Gun Frontier (1990)

* Ben Bero Beh (1984)

* The Legend of Kage (1985)

* Liquid Kids (Mizubaku Adventure) (1990)

* Solitary Fighter (1991)

* Dinorex (1992)

* Metal Black (1991)

** Solitary Fighter (1991)


** The NewZealand Story (1988)

Related posts

Leave a Comment